Give a Little Bit

July 10, 2008 at 11:31 pm Leave a comment

Today I donated to Kiva, keeping up with my goal of donating when I get a paycheck! I picked a super cute little family who just posted their loan request today and have already gotten most of their goal! If someone’s close to my age and/or has a family, I’m immediately sucked into their page, and this couple have a really good use for the money so I’m so happy to help.

Edit: Looks like they just met their goal, EEE!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Birthday Boy Please, Mr. Postman

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2008
S M T W T F S
    Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


