Hang Time

July 22, 2008 at 11:10 pm Leave a comment

Today I met up with a friend from middle school and high school. This doesn’t count as a literal good deed — I’m totally not saying hanging out with her was charity! I’ve known Katie for ten years now, and even though we go to college together now, we see each other maybe every six months. We lived in the same freaking apartment complex this year and still saw each other about that often. She asked me last night if I wanted to hang out today and usually I’m pretty anti-social, but I said yes and we had a really fun time today. Maybe this is a good deed for myself? I don’t know but it was just a lot of fun, we had lunch and went to Target, and we shopped for underwear and sleepy pants. I don’t ever do those kinds of things, so it was really nice.

I’m happy today and it’s a really good feeling!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Give the World a Coke Dolla Dolla Bills

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2008
S M T W T F S
    Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


