NieNie Day!

August 28, 2008 at 9:17 pm Leave a comment

Today I bid on items for NieNie Day.  I love the idea of the project so much!  It’s really cool to see so many people come together for such a good cause.  Before today I’d never read NieNie but I’m hooked now — her blog is lovely, and I really hope she and her husband heal beautifully.  The only item I’ve landed for sure is a blog re-design (which? AWESOME!), but I’m still going over the list to see if maybe I can grab a gift for a friend’s baby, stuff like that.  I really want to help, so I might end up just giving a donation if my other bids don’t pan out.

Even if you can’t bid, you should check out NieNie’s story and all of today’s festivities!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Television Without Pity Tuned In

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


